NUEIP Privacy Policy

In order to support personal information protection and fulfill confidentiality of personal privacy for users, it is mandatory to detail the purpose and category of personal information collection and the scope and manner of personal information application, and the lawful rights, titles and interests granted to users with the right to exercise them as needed, so it is strongly advisable that each and every user should read the statements detailed in the following paragraphs mindfully and carefully to avoid any ambiguity. If any concerns for the NUEIP privacy policy, the notices given in the following paragraphs or any doubts of the matters relating to personal information protection arise from use of NUEIP, it is strongly advisable that the user can leave a text at Contact Us and a quick reply will be given.

SCOPE OF NUEIP PRIVACY POLICY

As it comes to the NUEIP privacy policy and the notices given thereby, they can only govern the website owned and operated by the Company, but avoidably the NUEIP website may include advertisements (hereinafter ads) from business partners, so their privacy policies and their personal information protection notices shall apply and it is strongly advisable to view the foregoing by visiting their own websites.

INFORMATION CATEGORIES

Personal information collection hopefully advances the NUEIP services. When signing up the NUEIP account, using and logging in the NUEIP cloud services, browsing the NUEIP homepage and the websites of social media or business partners and taking part in promotion campaigns or lottery games, users should be aware of that their personal information is collected. Third parties (other companies included) may be the providers as well. Information processed by personal computer devices and browsers may be documented to determine some specific basic setting parameters (ex. portal or system language) or to display certain services specific for users.

The information categories include:

  • Username and contact
    Personal profile like the username, e-mail address and phone number will be collected.
  • Occupational information
    Occupational information like the company name, address, phone number and other information will be questioned as a user signs up the account.
  • Password, password hint, authentication or account access security information
  • Statistics
    Gender, age, etc.
  • Payment
    As it comes to the NUEIP bill plan, information required by the payment like the credit card number and its security authentication information (e.g. security code) will be collected.
  • Software and hardware
    Information on dynamics between NUEIP and users is collected including but not limited to the function buttons used, log of browsed websites, search item input, etc. Information on software and hardware used by users to link to NUEIP is collected including but not limited to the device category, IP, device ID (smart phone IMEI number), region and language settings.
  • Texts or details
    Each text given to NUEIP will be on record and kept in the archives. Each user has the right to give or not to give personal information to NUEIP, but personal rejection of necessary personal information in whole or in part may disable NUEIP.

PRIVACY PRECAUTIONS

Against illegal external invasion of the NUEIP website database system, NUEIP has adopted precautions of firewalls, receives the TWCA SSL label and assigns professionals in charge of NUEIP database management and maintenance tasks while each blank filled by and information given by users will be saved in the database after having been processed by the special encoding steps where only the NUEIP system is entitled to the decoding procedure of such information.

PURPOSED APPLICATION

The purposed collection, processing and application of personal information aims at:

  1. Conducting business operation and services provision;
  2. Marketing affairs;
  3. Customers and/or clients management and support services;
  4. Information and communication services; and
  5. Advertising and commercial behavioral management affairs and other contract-related, contract-like or legal relation management matters or affairs.

Information collected from plural services in any form hopefully helps maintain and improve the NUEIP services, develop new functions, meet the users’ needs and serve as the intrinsic analytics of or reports on markets and business services that fail to disclose detailed personal information in any form for compliance with confidentiality. Not only the text given by the user to NUEIP and its content in any form of communication will be collected for a quick solution but also NUEIP may give a NUEIP-related notice to a user by email via the email box address given to NUEIP previously if necessary.
A prior consent given by the user will be acquired if information collected is not for the purposed use provided by the Terms as necessary.

COOKIES

For ease of use, the cookies technology aims to save the individual habits and preferences of using NUEIP in order to offer users the necessary services. Web beacons are used to access the intrinsic and extrinsic cookies and the NUEIP-associated cookies. Cookies rejected personally of using NUEIP may result in NUEIP disabled in whole or in part.

THIRD-PARTY WEBSITES AND SERVICES

NUEIP may post some hyperlinks to other websites operated by third parties and/or use the services provided by third parties (including but not limited to Google, LINE and WeChat). Users are entitled to accepting or declining any NUEIP function that includes the service from a third party in the discretion.

When you intend to use the services provided by these third parties, we may share certain data or receive information with these third-party websites, consistent with your privacy settings on the third-party websites. Such information may include: account number, email address and name. For information on how these third parties will use your information, please review your privacy settings and notices on these third party websites.

You have the right to delete your personal data. If you want to delete the data obtained by NUEIP on a third-party website, you can ask us to delete your personal information, or you can submit "unbinding" in the "Settings" function of the system by yourself. Information we share and obtain with third-party websites will be deleted immediately.

Internet use behavior may be tracked for improving NUEIP. NUEIP uses the services from Google like Google Analytics and Adwords. It is strongly advisable that the privacy policy of a third-party website for using NUEIP must be read and known amply.

CROSS-BORDER SERVERS

NUEIP uses the servers worldwide to process personal information and thus personal information may be processed by cross-border servers.

SECURITY

NUEIP adopts precautions that are rational and law-abiding against information being improperly accessed, tampered, copied or leaked; moreover, hardware security checkups are also performed on a regular basis against any invasion of the system used to save information.

UPDATES / CHANGES

NUEIP will update the contents of the privacy policy to cope with changes in business settings at any point if necessary without a prior notice given, so it is strongly advisable that any user can send a text addressing any individual doubt or concern arising from use of NUEIP in terms of personal information protection or the NUEIP privacy policy to Contact Us at any point if needed.

Contact Us Free Trials

NUEiP 隱私權政策

我們為了支持個人資料保護,維護個人隱私權,讓您瞭解我們收集個人資料之目的、類別、利用範圍及方式、以及您所得行使之權利等事項,請您細心閱讀以下各項說明。 如果您對於NUEiP的隱私權政策、以下相關告知事項、或與個人資料保護有關之相關事項有任何疑問,可以至【聯絡我們】留言詢問,我們將儘快回覆說明。

隱私權政策適用範圍

我們隱私權政策及其所包含之告知事項,僅適用於我們所擁有及經營的網站。我們網站內可能包含其他合作夥伴所提供的廣告,關於該合作夥伴網站的隱私權政策及與個人資料保護有關之告知事項,請參閱各該合作夥伴網站。

我們所收集的資料

我們收集資料是為了提供使用者更好的服務。在您註冊NUEiP帳號、使用NUEiP雲端服務、瀏覽NUEiP官方網站、社群網站或合作夥伴的網頁,以及參加宣傳活動或抽獎遊戲時,我們會蒐集您的使用資料。我們也會從第三方(包括其他公司)取得資料。我們也可能會紀錄您電腦和瀏覽器上的資料,進而判斷一些基本設定(例如使網頁或系統語系),或為您顯示某些適合您的服務。

我們收集的資料包括以下項目:

  • 姓名與聯絡人資料
    我們會收集您的姓名、電子郵箱地址、電話等個人資訊。
  • 公司資料
    註冊帳號時,我們會詢問您公司名稱、地址、電話及其他相關資料。
  • 密碼、密碼提示、用於驗證的或帳戶存取的安全資訊
  • 統計資料
    例如您的性別、年齡…等。
  • 付款資料
    當您選擇NUEiP付費方案時,我們會收集您付款所需的資料,例如信用卡號,以及付款相關的安全認證資料(例如安全認證碼)。
  • 使用資料
    我們收集您如何與我們的服務進行互動的相關資料,包括您使用的功能、瀏覽的紀錄,以及您輸入的搜尋項目。另外也包括與您的裝置和您用來連接我們的服務相關的資料,包括 IP 位址、裝置識別碼(例如電話的 IMEI 編號)、區域和語言設定。
  • 訊息的文字或內容
    當您與我們聯絡時,我們會保留通訊紀錄,您可以自由選擇是否提供個人資料給我們。然而,若選擇不提供特定的必要資料,可能則無法使用NUEiP的相關服務。

您個人資料的保護措施

我們為防止外人非法入侵NUEiP網站資料庫系統,我們已裝設防火牆系統,且擁有TWCA SSL標章,並有專人負責資料庫之管理及維護工作。 而您填寫的資料及欄位,已經過特殊的編碼,再轉存入資料庫;資料解碼過程無法在非NUEiP系統上執行。

我們如何使用個人資料

NUEiP蒐集、處理及利用個人資料之特定目的如下:

  1. 進行商業運作和提供服務
  2. 行銷業務
  3. 消費者、客戶管理與支援服務
  4. 資訊通訊服務
  5. 廣告和商業行為管理業務以及其他契約、類似契約或法律關係管理之事務或業務。

我們會將從各種服務所收集到的資料用於維護及改善我們的服務、開發新功能、滿足您對服務的需求,以及提供內部不載有個人資料的市場分析或業務報告。 另外,我們將收集您與我們聯繫的通訊紀錄以及訊息內容,以快速協助您解決問題。我們也可能會透過您的電郵地址通知您服務相關事宜。

在將資料用於本隱私權政策未載明的其他用途時,我們會事先徵求您的同意。

我們如何使用Cookies

為了便利使用者,NUEiP會使用cookie技術,儲存您使用本服務的習慣與偏好,以便於提供使用者所需要的服務。NUEiP會使用網路信標來存取網站內外以及服務相關的cookie。若選擇關閉cookie有可能導致無法順利使用網站的完整功能等狀況。

第三人之網站及服務

本服務可能提供其他網站之連結,或使用第三人提供之服務(包括但不限於下述Google、LINE、WeChat),您可自行選擇是否使用整合第三人服務之NUEiP功能。

為了提升服務體驗,我們可能會追蹤使用者的線上使用行為。NUEiP使用Google提供的服務如Google Analytics、Adwords。您須閱讀並了解第三人網站所提供之隱私權政策

跨境使用

NUEiP會使用我們位於世界各地不同國家或地區的伺服器處理個人資料,因此可能會使用位於您所在國家或地區境外的伺服器來處理您的個人資料。

安全性

NUEiP採取合理、符合法規的防護措施,防止資料受到存取、竄改、複製或洩漏等惡意行為。此外,我們也將定期進行實體的安全檢查,以防止儲存資料的系統遭到入侵。

變更

隨著環境改變,NUEiP將會不定時變更隱私權政策的內容。使用者若對於NUEiP隱私權政策或個人資料的保護有任何疑問,敬請透過聯絡我們詢問我們。

免費試用 聯絡我們